Artist Ivan Navi: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Ivan NAVI

Genre
Pop

Ivan NAVI whose songs are becoming more and more popular every year is a singer from Ukraine who was twice nominated for the YUNA music awards in 2017 and 2018.
Studying the life of the singer Ivan Navi, his biography tells us the following: the artist was born in the city of Lviv in 1992 on July 6th. During his school years, he was fond of such a sport as boxing and participated in competitions in the region. But from an early age, the young man also began to take an interest in the musical direction. He studied at a music school for 5 years, played the accordion. At the moment of choice, he gave preference to music. After receiving secondary education, Ivan began studying at the University of Management as a marketer.
Singer career development
2011 will be remembered for the fact that the artist took part in Show number 1 on Inter.
After 2 years, he passed to the semifinals of the Voice of the Country-3 project, under the leadership of Oleg Skripka. He did not succeed in winning, but the number of fans increased considerably.
In 2015, he took part in the show "Sing Like a Star", where Kuzma drew attention to him, thanks to which the guy had the idea that his stage name would be Ivan NAVI.
A year later, the young man already works with the production organization MOVA Music. On June 21 of the same year, viewers had the opportunity to see his debut video and the first composition "So Young". A day after the premiere of the video took place, he was listed in the top three videos in Ukraine. Ivan even recorded a version of this track to be played on the NRJ Ukraine radio station. The composition "Such Young" for 6 months occupied leading positions on the radio charts of the FDR and Tophit.ru companies. She was recognized as a symbol of modern Ukrainian music.
On August 23, Ivan goes to the finals of the hits contest on the M2 channel, where he sings the song "You love music." Despite the fact that he never won the victory, radio and television experts, as well as music critics, designated the singer as a real discovery of a musical project.
By the end of September Ivan participates in two concerts of no small importance to him.
In November, he had the opportunity to present the 2nd official track and the video filmed for it. This single became as hit as the first, and for a long time was played on the Ukrainian radio chart.
In 2017, on Christmas night, Ivan presented the video clip "Carols", which he filmed in just two days.
On Valentine's Day, he was presented with a video clip and the song "Vlipli". This work was distinguished by its particular lyricism in comparison with others.
In April 2017, the singer presented to everyone a modern version of his musical composition "Edge".
In the last days of May, the next song of the singer is released.
In June, he already gives a concert in Lviv at the stadium. More than 6 thousand people came to his performance.
In 2017, on September 1, Ivan for the second time participates in a concert dedicated to the memory of Nikolai Mozgovoy. The artist will present to the public this time a modern version of the track "Goryanka" in the funky genre. For everyone who wants to get acquainted with the work of the music artist ivan navi youtube channel provides such an opportunity.
During the summer season, the artist managed to take part in two festivals: in Kharkov and Mariupol.

билет на %s

Артист Иван НАВИ: вся информация об артисте

28 февраля 2020 19:00 пятница
450 - 2850 грн.
Билеты Большой Весенний Концерт
Жанр
Поп

Афиша выступлений Ivan Navi

Ivan NAVI песни которого с каждым годом становятся все популярнее – это певец из Украины, которого два раза номинировали на музыкальную премию YUNA в 2017-ом и 2018-ом годах.

Изучая жизненный путь певца Ivan Navi биография его нам повествует следующее: артист был рожден в городе Львов в 1992-ом году 6-го июля. В школьные годы увлекался таким видом спорта, как бокс, и участвовал в соревнованиях по региону. Но с малых лет юноша также начал интересоваться музыкальным направлением. Он 5 лет отучился в музыкальной школе, играл на аккордеоне. При моменте выбора, он отдал предпочтение музыке. После получения среднего образования Иван начал учиться в университете менеджмента на маркетолога.

Биография Ivan Navi

Развитие карьеры певца

2011 год запомнился тем, что артист принял участие в Шоу №1 на Интере.

Спустя 2 года он прошел в полуфинал проекта Голос страны-3, под руководством Олега Скрипки. Выиграть у него так и не получилось, зато поклонников прибавилось изрядно.
В 2015-ом он участвовал в шоу «Пой, как звезда», где на него обратил внимание Кузьма, благодаря которому у парня и возникла мысль о том, что его сценический псевдоним будет Ivan NAVI.

Купить билеты на концерт Ivan Navi на сайте Ticketsbox

Через год юноша уже работает с продюсерской организацией MOVA Music. 21 июня этого же года у зрителей была возможность увидеть его дебютный видеоролик и первую композицию «Такие молодые». Спустя день после того, как состоялась премьера видеоролика, он значился в тройке самых топовых клипов Украины. Иван даже записал версию этого трека для того чтобы ее проигрывали на радиостанции NRJ Ukraine. Композиция "Такие Молодые" на протяжении 6 месяцев занимала лидирующие позиции на радиочартах компании FDR и Tophit.ru. Ее признали символом  современной украинской музыки.

23 августа Иван проходит в финал конкурса хитов на канале М2, где исполняет песню «Ты любишь музыку». Невзирая на то, что победа ему так и не досталась, радио- и телеэксперты, а также музыкальные критики обозначили певца настоящим открытием музыкального проекта.

К концу сентября Иван участвует в двух немаловажных для него концертах.

В ноябре ему представилась возможность представлять 2-ой официальный трек и отснятый к нему видеоролик. Этот сингл стал столь же хитовым, как и первый, и длительное время крутился в украинском радиочарте.

В 2017-ом году в Рождественскую ночь Иван презентовал видеоклип «Колядка», который отснял всего за двое суток.

На День Влюбленных им был представлен видеоклип и песня «Влипли». Эта работа отличалась особенной лиричностью по сравнению с другими.

В 2017-ом году в апреле певец презентовал всем современный вариант своей музыкальной композиции «Край».

В последних числах мая выходит очередная песня певца.

В июне он уже дает концерт во Львове на стадионе. На его выступление пришло больше 6-ти тысяч человек.

В 2017-ом 1-го сентября Иван во второй раз участвует в концерте, который посвящался памяти Николая Мозгового. Артист презентует публике на сей раз современный вариант трека «Горянка» в фанк жанре. Для всех желающих поближе познакомится с творчеством  музыкального исполнителя ivan navi youtube канал предоставляет такую возможность.

За летний сезон артист успел поучаствовать в двух фестивалях: Харьковском и Мариупольском.

Социальная активность